Yesterday when we where going to watch a Symphony I didn’t even know what to expect, I didn’t even know who we were going to listen to. When I was told it was Vivaldi, I couldn’t place his name in my head. I thought I had never hear of him in life. However, when the symphony started I recognized it and it turned out it was what my dad played in the house a lot. It was an excellent experience to listen to it at a theater. I liked how the woman introduce each season and it made it easier to understand, and see what Vivaldi wanted to portray in his music. She was also really funny and had a sense of humor that made us more interested in the music that was about to be played. Moreover, his life facts were also interesting. I had heard his compositions before, but I didn’t even know his name. So it was nice that she gave some details about Vivaldi’s life. I thought that I was going to get bored and actually not want to go back to the theater, but it was very enjoyable and I would go again when possible.

